Ute Conference, Inc

Mailing Address:

PO Box 651052, Salt Lake City, UT 84165

Phone: 801-904-3271

Email: uteconference@gmail.com

Information: info.uteconference.football@gmail.com

UTE CONFERENCE EXECUTIVE BOARD

Pete Day

Commissioner

Dave Blonquist

Vice President

Rex Fivas

Executive Vice President

Bryce Buchanan

Vice President

Meredith Cervantes

Vice President

OFFICIALS

    New Officials please contact:

    Cory Plant-  801-598-5160  cplant@murray.utah.gov

    Layne Platt-  801-541-3592   plattman527@yahoo.com

    Click Here To File An OFFICIALS INCIDENT REPORT

    UTE CONFERENCE APPROVED VENDORS

    Apparel / Equipment

    Big Dawg

    Marnie Sanchez

    801-518-7063 / orders@bigdawgss.com

    Compass Embroidery

    Rae Gene Berry

    801-870-5876 / compassembroidery@yahoo.com

    Extreme Casual Tees

    Mike Dennis

    801-502-7702 / extremecasualtees@live.com

    Interform

    Jim Ferraro

    801-856-5555 / jferraro@interform.net

    Mckenna Dawn Designs

    Kelly Bible

    801-419-3531 / mckennadawndesigns@gmail.com

    Riddell/Kollege Town Sports

    Eddie Matua

    801-891-1875 / efmatua@riddellsales.com

    Simply Apparel LLC

    801-808-7096 / aaron@simplyappatelut.com

    UWI

    Scott Woody

    801-561-7022 / scott@uwiemb.com

    BSN

    Scott Gorringe

    801-554-3889 / sgorringe@bsnsports.com

    Crew Colors

    Ken Anderson

    801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

    HM Design

    Holly Mair

    435-671-1150 / hollymair@yahoo.com

    JC Pro Design

    Justin Leader

    801-557-5066 / info@jcprodesign.com

    Ottowear

    Ed Huber

    801-359-7168 / ed@ottowear.com

    Sew Sweet Designs

    Judy Chidester

    801-280-0390 / sewsweet_designs@yahoo.com.

    Trifecta Ink

    Teresa McCandless

    801-347-4103 / teresa@trifectaink.com

    UWI

    Winston Jones

    385-414-4549 / winston@uwiemb.com

    BSN

    Jared Snell

    801-803-6168 / jsnell@bsnsports.com

    Design Type Service

    Clark Kidman

    801-531-8201 / kidman@xmission.com

    Interform

    Ashley Sexton

    801-335-3680 / ashley@interform.com

    Logowear

    Jon Byrd

    435-882-0492 / byrd@elogowear.com

    Proforma Bestway

    Chad Johnson

    801-635-8080 / chad.johnson@proforma.com

    Sign It Right

    Suzy

    385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

    Universal Athletic

    Cody Culligan

    385-321-3255 / cculligan@universalathletic.com

    Wildberry Waves

    Chelsea Bingham

    Banners / Printing

    AlphaGraphics Sandy

    Zane Schipaanboord

    801-890-1469 / zanes@alphagraphics.com

    Design Type Service

    Clark Kidman

    801-5318201 / kidman@xmission.com

    JC Pro Design

    Justin Leader

    801-557-5066 / info@jcprodesign.com

    Sign It Right

    Suzy Ricks

    385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

    The UPS Store

    Kari Whiting

    801-572-5344 / store6950@theupsstore.com

    Banner Mania

    Steve Young

    801-824-5355 / bannermaniausa@gmail.com

    Extreme Casual Tees

    Mike Dennis

    801-502-7702 / extremecasualtees@live.com

    Mckenna Dawn Designs

    Kelly Bible

    801-419-3531 / mckennadawndesigns@gmail.com

    Synergy Grafix

    Coby Strom

    801-571-9727 / coby@synergygfx.com

    Crew Colors

    Ken Anderson

    801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

    HM Design

    Holly Mair

    435-671-1150 / hollymair@yahoo.com

    Proforma Bestway

    Joe McKeon

    435-210-4407 / joem@proformabestway.com

    Trifecta Ink

    Teresa McCandless

    801-347-4103 / teresa@trifectaink.com

    Photography / Trophy

    All-Star Photography

    Jon Clifford

    801-707-8154 / allstarphotosutah@gmail.com

    Snap Shop Photo

    Sasha Taylor

    801-520-7297 / sasha@snapshopphoto.com

    Crown Trophy

    Nate Barton

    801-840-5222 / crown60@earthlink.net

    Sports Imaging of Utah

    Rina Miller

    801-293-9159 / rina@sportsimagingphoto.com

    The Perfect Touch

    Tiffany Kranendonk

    801-891-3547 / theperfecttouchllc@yahoo.com

    Fundraising

    Dart Fundraising

    Myron Jefferson

    303-257-3825 / mj@dartfundraising.com

    LBK Fundraisers LLC

    Andrew Gifford

    801-755-0606 / andrew@lbkfundraisers.com

    Zag Fundraising

    Joe Zagarino

    480-338-9828 / zag31@gmail.com

    Butter Braid Pastries/EZ Fundraising

    Edie Morgan

    801-652-7263 / ediemorgan@ezfundraisingutah.com

    Utah Fundraising

    Justin Terry

    801-518-4210 / justin.terry7@gmail.com

    FatBoy Ice Cream

    Michele Olsen

    435-258-2477 #3 / fundraiser@fatboyicecream.com

    Worlds Finest Chocolates/Americas Best

    Russ Juillerat

    801-706-6503 / americasbest@q.com

    Other

    KW Striping

    Kris Whitmore

    801-699-2407 / kwstriping@yahoo.com

    Ute Conference Important Dates – 2019

    Get In Touch

    801-904-3271

    Location

    PO Box 651052
    Salt Lake City, UT 84165

    Email

    uteconference@gmail.com

    Send A Message