Ute Conference, Inc

Mailing Address:

PO Box 651052, Salt Lake City, UT 84165

Phone: 801-904-3271

Email: uteconference@gmail.com

Information: info.uteconference.football@gmail.com

UTE CONFERENCE EXECUTIVE BOARD

with Liason Assignments

Pete Day

Commissioner

uteconpete@gmail.com

  • Pleasant Grove
  • Mountain View
  • Cedar Valley
  • Westlake

Rex Fivas

rfivas@yahoo.com

  • Taylorsville
  • West Jordan
  • Riverton

Aaron Harmston

Amy Nance

uteconamy@gmail.com

  • Brighton
  • Olympus
  • Skyline

Seth Meono

sethmeono@gmail.com

  • Hunter
  • Stansbury

Aimee Bianchi

Secretary

uteconsecretary@gmail.com

  • Juan Diego
  • Corner Canyon

Linda Geer

Brent Meier

uteconbrent@gmail.com

  • East
  • West
  • Highland

John VanLeeuwan

uteconjohn@gmail.com

  • Bingham
  • Copper Hills

Bryce Buchanan

uteconbryce@gmail.com

  • Woods Cross
  • Bountiful
  • Viewmont

Dave Blonquist

utecondave@gmail.com

  • Herriman
  • Mountain Ridge

Raven Montoya

uteconraven@gmail.com

  • Cyprus
  • Kearns
  • Granger

Mike Johnson

MJohnson@rqn.com

  • Tooele
  • Grantsville

Meredith Cervantes

uteconmeredith@gmail.com

  • South Summit
  • Wasatch

Max Freestone

uteconmax@gmail.com

  • Hillcrest
  • Cottonwood
  • Murray

OFFICIALS

    New Officials please contact:

    Cory Plant-  801-598-5160  cplant@murray.utah.gov

    Layne Platt-  801-541-3592   plattman527@yahoo.com

    Click Here To File An OFFICIALS INCIDENT REPORT

    UTE CONFERENCE APPROVED VENDORS

    Apparel / Equipment

    Badger Screen Printing

    Alli Ashcroft

    435-787-1636 / art@badgerprints.com

    BSN

    Scott Gorringe

    801-554-3889 / sgorringe@bsnsports.com

    Crew Colors

    Ken Anderson

    801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

    Logowear

    Jon Byrd

    435-882-0492 / byrd@elogowear.com

    Sew Sweet Designs

    Judy Chidester

    801-280-0390 / sewsweet_designs@yahoo.com.

    Sketch And Etch

    Tiffini Shinsel

    801-647-3639 / tshinsel@sketchandetch.net

    Universal Athletic

    Cody Culligan

    385-321-3255 / cculligan@universalathletic.com

    Big Dawg

    Marnie Sanchez

    801-518-7063 / orders@bigdawgss.com

    Compass Embroidery

    Rae Gene Berry

    801-870-5876 / compassembroidery@yahoo.com

    Extreme Casual Tees

    Mike Dennis

    801-502-7702 / extremecasualtees@live.com

    Ottowear

    Ed Huber

    801-359-7168 / ed@ottowear.com

    Sign It Right

    Suzy

    385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

    UWI

    Scott Woody

    801-561-7022 / scott@uwiemb.com

    Universal Athletic

    Richard Forsberg

    801-523-5352 /jobarnes@universalathletic.com

    BSN

    Jared Snell

    801-803-6168 / jsnell@bsnsports.com

    Contemporary Image

    Ashley Sexton

    801-936-0728 / ashley@cisink.com

    Leading Edge Embroidery/A Stitch Above

    Stephen Howland

    801-446-4141 / stephen@leembroidery.com

    Riddell/Kollege Town Sports

    Eddie Matua

    801-891-1875 / efmatua@riddellsales.com

    Simply Apparel LLC

    801-808-7096 / aaron@simplyappatelut.com

    Universal Athletic

    Steven Forsberg

    801-828-5578 / sforsberg@universalathletic.com

    Banners / Printing

    AlphaGraphics Sandy

    Zane Schipaanboord

    801-890-1469 / zanes@alphagraphics.com

    Sign It Right

    Suzy

    385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

    Crew Colors

    Ken Anderson

    801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

    The UPS Store 3282

    Rich Goodloe

    801-419-4063 / store3282@theupsstore.com

    Design Type Service

    Clark Kidman

    801-5318201 / kidman@xmission.com

    Photography / Trophy

    All-Star Photography

    Jon Clifford

    801-707-8154 / allstarphotosutah@gmail.com

    Sports Imaging of Utah

    Rina Miller

    801-293-9159 / rina@sportsimagingphoto.com

    Crown Trophy

    Nate Barton

    801-840-5222 / crown60@earthlink.net

    The Perfect Touch

    Tiffany Kranendonk

    801-891-3547 / theperfecttouchllc@yahoo.com

    My Life Images

    Alejandro Lopez

    435-277-0227 / alex@mylifeimages.com

    The Trophy Case

    Joe or Eileen Kougioulis

    801-562-2082 / thetrophycasteut@gmail.coms.

    Fundraising

    Anython

    Susie Carlson

    801-792-5113 / susiec@anython.com

    Butter Braid Pastries/EZ Fundraising

    Edie Morgan

    801-652-7263 / ediemorgan@ezfundraisingutah.com

    LBK Fundraisers LLC

    Andrew Gifford

    801-755-0606 / andrew@lbkfundraisers.com

    Worlds Finest Chocolates/Americas Best

    Russ Juillerat

    801-706-6503 / americasbest@q.com

    FatBoy Ice Cream

    Jeff Young

    435-232-8056 / fundraiser@fatboyicecream.com

    Thompson's Meats

    Shaunna Thompson

    435-882-1471 / thompsonssmokehouse@gmail.com

    Dynamic Drinkware

    Myron Jefferson

    303-257-3825 / mjefferson@dynamicdrinkware.com

    Flames 6 Inc

    Mark Ibrahim

    801-580-0413 / markibrahim6@gmail.com

    Utah Fundraising

    Justin Terry

    801-518-4210 / justin.terry7@gmail.com

    Other

    KW Striping

    Kris Whitmore

    801-699-2407 / kwstriping@yahoo.com

    Ute Conference Important Dates – 2019

    Get In Touch

    801-904-3271

    Location

    PO Box 651052
    Salt Lake City, UT 84165

    Email

    uteconference@gmail.com

    Send A Message