UTE CONFERENCE APPROVED VENDORS

Apparel / Equipment

Behind The Name Designs

Katie Pirraglio

801-598-1004 / behindthenamedesigns@gmail.com

Big Dawg

Marnie Sanchez

801-518-7063 / orders@bigdawgss.com

Black Clover Enterprises

Steven Lichtie

801-520-3455 / steven@blackcloverusa.com

BSN

Joe Hillock

801-803-6168 / joe.hillock@bsnsports.com

Compass Embroidery

Rae Gene Berry

801-870-5876 / compassembroidery@yahoo.com

Crew Colors

Ken Anderson

801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

Eastbay

Gregg Pistochini

Ute Conference Office Only

Extreme Casual Tees

Mike Dennis

801-502-7702 / extremecasualtees@live.com

Go 2 Corporate Wear

Ron Baker

801-550-2827 / go2@xmission.com

Interform

Ashley Sexton

801-335-3680 / ashley@interform.com

JC Pro Design

Justin Leader

801-557-5066 / info@jcprodesign.com

Local Boyz Customs, LLC

Dee Lynch

702-425-0918 / localboyzcustoms@gmail.com

Logowear

Jon Byrd

435-882-0492 / byrd@elogowear.com

Mckenna Dawn Designs

Kelly Bible

801-419-3531 / mckennadawndesigns@gmail.com

Ottowear

Ed Huber

801-359-7168 / ed@ottowear.com

Relentless Brand, LLC

Chad Allen

385-628-7320 / chad.allen@relentlessbrand.net

Riddell

Les Hamilton

801-400-8004 / lwhamilton@riddellsales.com

Sew Sweet Designs

Judy Chidester

801-280-0390 / sewsweet_designs@yahoo.com.

Sign It Right

Suzy

385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

Simply Apparel LLC

Aaron Schroeder

801-808-7096 / aaron@simplyappatelut.com

Trifecta Ink

Teresa McCandless

801-347-4103 / teresa@trifectaink.com

Universal Athletic

Cody Culligan

385-321-3255 / cculligan@universalathletic.com

Universal Athletic

Steven Forsberg

801-828-5578 / sforsberg@universalathletic.com

UWI

Winston Jones

385-414-4549 / winston@uwiemb.com

Wildberry Waves

Chelsea Bingham

Banners / Printing

AlphaGraphics Sandy

Zane Schipaanboord

801-890-1469 / zanes@alphagraphics.com

Banner Mania

Corey Fuhriman

801-571-3222 / bannermaniausa@gmail.com

Crew Colors

Ken Anderson

801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

Design Type Service

Clark Kidman

801-5318201 / kidman@xmission.com

JC Pro Design

Justin Leader

801-557-5066 / info@jcprodesign.com

Sign It Right

Suzy Ricks

385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

Synergy Grafix

Coby Strom

801-571-9727 / coby@synergygfx.com

The UPS Store 3282

Rich Goodloe

801-419-4063 / store3282@theupsstore.com

Photography / Trophy

All-Star Photography

Jon Clifford

801-707-8154 / allstarphotosutah@gmail.com

Crown Trophy

Nate Barton

801-840-5222 / crown60@earthlink.net

Flash Photo

Sasha Taylor

801-520-7297 / info@flashphotocreative.com

My Life Images, LLC

Alejandro Lopez

435-277-0227 / alex@mylifeimages.com

The Perfect Touch

Tiffany Kranendonk

801-891-3547 / theperfecttouchllc@yahoo.com

Sports Imaging of Utah

Rina Miller

801-293-9159 / rina@sportsimagingphoto.com

Fundraising

Dart Fundraising

Myron Jefferson

303-257-3825 / mj@dartfundraising.com

EZ Fundraising

Edie Morgan

801-652-7263 / ediemorgan@ezfundraisingutah.com

FatBoy Ice Cream

Jeff Young

435-232-8056 / fundraiser@fatboyicecream.com

Flames 6, Inc

Mark Ibrahim

801-580-0413 / markibrahim6@gmail.com

LBK Fundraisers LLC

Andrew Gifford

801-755-0606 / andrew@lbkfundraisers.com

Utah Fundraising

Justin Terry

801-528-4210 / justin.terry7@gmail.com

Worlds Finest Chocolates/Americas Best

Steve Conger

801-560-4212 / scongerifs@gmail.com

Zag Fundraising

Kari Pomeranz

385-887-1610 / zag31@hotmail.com