UTE CONFERENCE APPROVED VENDORS

Apparel / Equipment

Academy Thread

Jared Snell

Behind The Name Designs

Katie Pirraglio

Big Dawg

Marnie Sanchez

801-518-7063 / info@bigdawgss.com

Black Clover Enterprises

Phil Hardy/Heather Galgoci

Broken Axle Production

Nathan Barlow

801-867-7695 / brokenaxle@yahoo.com

BSN

Joe Hillock

Compass Embroidery

Rae Gene Berry

Crew Colors

Ken Anderson

801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

Cruiser Promos

Ben Wright

Dick's Sporting Goods

Brendan Easley

Extreme Casual Tees

Mike Dennis

Game One

Steve Forsberg

Interform

Jim Ferraro

801-335-8108 / jferraro@interform.net

JC Pro Design

Justin Leader

801-557-5066 / info@jcprodesign.com

Logowear

Jon Byrd

435-882-0492 / byrd@elogowear.com

Mckenna Dawn Designs

Kelly Bible

Ottowear

Ed Huber

801-359-7168 / ed@ottowear.com

Relentless Brand, LLC

Chad Allen

Riddell

Les Hamilton

Sew Sweet Designs

Judy Chidester

Sign It Right

Suzy

385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

Simply Apparel LLC

Aaron Schroeder

Thread Wallets

Ryan

801-592-1747 / ryan@threadwallets.com

Trifecta Ink

Teresa McCandless

801-347-4103 / teresa@trifectaink.com

Wildberry Waves

Chelsea Bingham

Banners / Printing

AlphaGraphics Sandy

Zane Schipaanboord

All-Star Photography

Jon Clifford

Big Dawg

Marnie Sanchez

801-518-7063 / info@bigdawgss.com

Crew Colors

Ken Anderson

801-446-3582 / ken@crewcolors.com

Design Type Service

Clark Kidman

801-5318201 / kidman@xmission.com

Extreme Casual Tees

Mike Dennis

JC Pro Design

Justin Leader

801-557-5066 / info@jcprodesign.com

Mckenna Dawn Designs

Kelly Bible

Sign It Right

Suzy Ricks

385-429-8731 / signitright@yahoo.com

Photography / Trophy

All-Star Photography

Jon Clifford

Crown Trophy

Nate Barton

801-840-5222 / crown60@earthlink.net

Sports Imaging of Utah

Rina Miller

Fundraising

EZ Fundraising/Butter Braid Pastries

Edie Morgan

FatBoy Ice Cream

Michele Olsen

Flames 6, Inc

Mark Ibrahim

801-580-0413 / markibrahim6@gmail.com

Thompson's Smoke House

Shaunna Thompson

Utah Fundraising

Justin Terry

Worlds Finest Chocolates/Americas Best

Steve Conger

801-560-4212 / scongerifs@gmail.com

Zag Fundraising

Kari Pomeranz

385-887-1610 / zag31@hotmail.com